Possess Sea Industrial Co., Ltd. - Water Rescue Gear
Professional Water Rescue Gear Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters in China
  • Sea Rescue
  • Water Rescue
Contact: Ms.Maggie, Mobile / WhatsApp: +86 138 168 15888, E-mail: maggie@wetsuit.asia

Water Rescue Bags - Manufacturers and Suppliers

In addition to manufacturing rescue drysuit, rescue wetsuit, rescue life jacket, rescue gloves, rescue boots and other main products, we will also manufacture some related accessories products, such as rescue throw bag, rescue gear bag etc. If customers have special needs, they can provide designs or ideas to ask us to implement.

In fact, the demand for rescue products is not large, and there are many styles and requirements. It is also difficult to find suitable factories for these related accessories. Therefore, we will produce these related accessories for customers who purchase our main products , But it is not our main direction, so we do not accept separate orders.

  • Rescue Throw Bag

Rescue Throw Bag

Material: PU Coated Nylon / INVISTA 500D Cordura®.

Color: Orange (International rescue organization designated color).

Rope: Polypropylene rope (Yellow).

Rope Diameter: 6mm ± 0.3 (Optional 8mm).

Rope Length: 25M (Optional other lengths).

Explain: Internal foam flotation keeps the bag on the top of the water where you need it for rescue.

  • Rescue Gear Bag

Rescue Gear Bag

Material: 600D Oxford Fabric / INVISTA 1000D Cordura®.

Color: Optional red, black and orange.

Belts: Grab n Go pull strap and removable and adjustable padded shoulder strap.

Zip: Multiple YKK® zippers, the main zipper is protected by a zipper flap.

Side Pocket: A face mask bag on one side and a helmet bag on the other.

Explain: Rugged, feature-rich and powerful storage capabilities.

Water Rescue Gear Special Instructions:

We are a professional factory manufacturing drysuits, wetsuits and PFDs, non-commercial company. Rescue drysuits, rescue wetsuits, rescue PFDs, rescue gloves and rescue boots are subdivided products produced by ourselves. We do not produce auxiliary products such as rescue helmets, but if the customer needs it, we can purchase for it.

We accept OEM, ODM and small-scale orders and provide customization and maintenance services. We can develop and manufacture various related products according to customer needs. But we do not participate in government or commercial bidding activities. We only focus on our professional manufacturing field and provide products and support services for related companies.

雍沅实业有限公司 - 水域救援装备
专业水域救援装备(干衣,湿衣,救生衣)制造商,供应商和出口商
  • 海上救援
  • 水域救援
联系人:Ms.Maggie、手机 / 微信 / WhatsApp:+86 138 168 15888、E-mail:maggie@wetsuit.asia

水域救援 - 包袋 - 制造工厂

除了制造干式救援服,湿式救援服,激流救生衣,救援手套,救援鞋靴等主要产品外,我们亦会制造一些相关附件产品,例如抛绳包,装备收纳袋等作为配套产品使用。如果客户有特殊需求,可提供设计或想法要求由我处为其实现。

实际上救援类产品的需求数量并不大,且款式及要求又比较多,这些配套的相关附件产品也较难找到合宜的工厂生产,故我们会为购买我们主要产品的客户生产这些相关的附件,但它不是我们主打的方向,故不接受单独订单。

  • 水域救援抛绳包

水域救援抛绳包

材料:尼龙PU涂层布 / 英威达 500D Cordura®。

颜色:橘红色(国际救援组织指定色)。

绳索:聚丙烯绳(黄色)。

绳径:6mm ± 0.3(可选8mm)。

绳长:25M(可选其它长度)。

说明:底部附加EPE泡沫,使抛绳包漂浮在水上,以确保在水上的可见度。

  • 水域救援装备收纳袋

水域救援装备收纳袋

材料:600D牛津布 / 英威达 1000D Cordura®。

颜色:可选红色,黑色,橙色。

背带:抓紧拉带和可拆卸及可调节衬垫肩带。

拉链:多条YKK®拉链,主拉链由拉链翻盖保护。

侧袋:二侧附加口罩袋及头盔袋。

说明:坚固耐用,功能丰富,强大的存储能力。

水域救援类产品特别说明:

我们是制造干式潜水服,湿式潜水服及救生衣的专业工厂,非商业公司。干式救援服,湿式救援服,激流救生衣,救援手套及救援鞋靴是我们自己生产的细分产品,但我们不生产头盔,潜水刀等辅助产品,客户如果需要,我们有渠道可以代为采购。

我们接受OEM,ODM及小规模订单并提供定制及维修服务,可以根据客户需要开发制造各类相关产品,但我们不参加政府或商业竞标活动,我们仅专注于自己专业制造领域,为相关公司提供产品和支援服务。