Possess Sea Industrial Co., Ltd. - Water Rescue Gear
Professional Water Rescue Gear Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters in China
  • Sea Rescue
  • Water Rescue
Contact: Ms.Maggie, Mobile / WhatsApp: +86 138 168 15888, E-mail: maggie@wetsuit.asia

Water Rescue Accessories - Manufacturers and Suppliers

In addition to rescue drysuit, rescue wetsuit and rescue life jacket, we also provide some accessories for water rescue operations, mainly rescue gloves, rescue boots and rescue bags etc. These are products that our factory can produce on its own, accept OEM, ODM and small volume orders, and can develop and manufacture all kinds of related products according to customer needs.

We do not produce accessories such as rescue helmets, knives, whistle and lights, so we cannot provide rescue products kit. For such needs, Chinese customers suggest that it is better to purchase on their own. International customers can ask our company to make purchases on their behalf, or to assist them in arranging export and transportation matters after purchase.

  • Water Rescue Gloves
  • Water Rescue Gloves

Water Rescue Gloves

Explain: Our water rescue gloves are made of high-performance materials, with a high degree of flexibility, durability and comfort, it provides hand protection for rescuers to prevent injuries from surrounding safety hazards. Some models are also reinforced with thermoplastic rubber (TPR), which reduces hand injuries due to impact through impact dispersion technology.

Remark: As a professional special glove manufacturing factory, we can provide a variety of durable, high-quality rescue gloves for customers to choose from. We understand the special requirements of rescue workers for gloves. We use special materials such as neoprene, kevlar. We accept special professional orders from rescue organizations and military departments.

➜ Learn More

  • Water Rescue Boots
  • Water Rescue Boots

Water Rescue Boots

Explain: Our water rescue boots are made of neoprene fabric and other high-performance materials, super sturdy, providing warmth and protection for both feet, and traction soles can allow wearers to stand in different terrain. Coast guard, fire department, rescue team are the main users. Outdoor sports enthusiasts also use it a lot.

Remark: Traditionally, we use felt soles to obtain traction. Felt soles have the best anti-slip effect on smooth rocks, but felts can spread algae, infectious fish diseases, and invasive aquatic life. They are prohibited in some areas. Nowadays, we mostly use molded rubber soles. Through specially processed textures, they also have super high traction and adapt to wider terrain.

➜ Learn More

  • Water Rescue Throw Bag
  • Water Rescue Gear Bag

Water Rescue Bags

Explain: In addition to manufacturing rescue drysuit, rescue wetsuit, rescue life jacket, rescue gloves, rescue boots and other main products, we will also manufacture some related accessories products, such as rescue throw bag, rescue gear bag etc. If customers have special needs, they can provide designs or ideas to ask us to implement.

Remark: In fact, the demand for rescue products is not large, and there are many styles and requirements. It is also difficult to find suitable factories for these related accessories. Therefore, we will produce these related accessories for customers who purchase our main products , But it is not our main direction, so we do not accept separate orders.

➜ Learn More

Water Rescue Gear Special Instructions:

We are a professional factory manufacturing drysuits, wetsuits and PFDs, non-commercial company. Rescue drysuits, rescue wetsuits, rescue PFDs, rescue gloves and rescue boots are subdivided products produced by ourselves. We do not produce auxiliary products such as rescue helmets, but if the customer needs it, we can purchase for it.

We accept OEM, ODM and small-scale orders and provide customization and maintenance services. We can develop and manufacture various related products according to customer needs. But we do not participate in government or commercial bidding activities. We only focus on our professional manufacturing field and provide products and support services for related companies.

雍沅实业有限公司 - 水域救援装备
专业水域救援装备(干衣,湿衣,救生衣)制造商,供应商和出口商
  • 海上救援
  • 水域救援
联系人:Ms.Maggie、手机 / 微信 / WhatsApp:+86 138 168 15888、E-mail:maggie@wetsuit.asia

水域救援装备 - 附件 - 制造工厂

除了干湿救援服及激流救生衣外,我们亦提供水域救援行动所需的部分装备附件,主要有救援手套,救援鞋靴及救援包袋等,这些都是我们工厂可以自行生产的产品,接受OEM,ODM及小批量订单,并且可以根据客户需要开发制造各类相关产品。

我们不生产头盔,潜水刀,口哨及照明灯等救援装备附件,故无法提供成套装备,此类需求,中国客户建议自行采购为宜,国际客户可要求我公司代为采购或自行采购后由我公司协助安排出口及运输事宜。

  • 水域救援手套
  • 水域救援手套

水域救援手套

说明:我们的水域救援手套由高性能材料制造,具有高度灵活性,耐用性和舒适性,为救援人员提供手部保护,使其免受周围安全隐患的伤害。部分型号还采用了热塑性橡胶(TPR)加强,通过冲击分散技术,减少因为撞击造成的手部伤害。

备注:作为专业的特种手套制造工厂,我们可以提供多种坚固耐用,高质量的救援手套供客户选择,我们了解救援人员对于手套的特殊要求,我们使用Neoprene,Kevlar等特种材料,我们接受救援组织和军事部门的特种专业订单。

➜ 了解更多

  • 水域救援鞋靴
  • 水域救援鞋靴

水域救援鞋靴

说明:我们的水域救援鞋靴由氯丁橡胶潜水服材料及其它高性能材料制造,超级坚固,为双脚提供保暖及保护,牵引式鞋底可以让穿着者在不同的地形中站立。主要用户为海岸警卫队,消防部门,救援队伍等专业部门,户外运动爱好者亦多有采购。

备注:传统上我们使用毛毡鞋底来获得牵引力,在光滑的岩石上毛毡鞋底防滑效果是最好的,但毛毡会传播藻类,传染性鱼类疾病及入侵性水生生物,被部分地区禁止使用,现在我们较多使用模压橡胶鞋底,通过特殊加工的纹路,亦具有超高之牵引力,且适应的地形更广。

➜ 了解更多

  • 水域救援抛绳包
  • 水域救援装备收纳袋

水域救援包袋

说明:除了制造干式救援服,湿式救援服,激流救生衣,救援手套,救援鞋靴等主要产品外,我们亦会制造一些相关附件产品,例如抛绳包,装备收纳袋等作为配套产品使用。如果客户有特殊需求,可提供设计或想法要求由我处为其实现。

备注:实际上救援类产品的需求数量并不大,且款式及要求又比较多,这些配套的相关附件产品也较难找到合宜的工厂生产,故我们会为购买我们主要产品的客户生产这些相关的附件,但它不是我们主打的方向,故不接受单独订单。

➜ 了解更多

水域救援类产品特别说明:

我们是制造干式潜水服,湿式潜水服及救生衣的专业工厂,非商业公司。干式救援服,湿式救援服,激流救生衣,救援手套及救援鞋靴是我们自己生产的细分产品,但我们不生产头盔,潜水刀等辅助产品,客户如果需要,我们有渠道可以代为采购。

我们接受OEM,ODM及小规模订单并提供定制及维修服务,可以根据客户需要开发制造各类相关产品,但我们不参加政府或商业竞标活动,我们仅专注于自己专业制造领域,为相关公司提供产品和支援服务。